Carrelages et porcelaine Espagnols

Bienvenue dans notre collection complète de carreaux de céramique et de porcelaine, consultez la section de nos produits pour tous les détails

Les Produits

Solutions décoratives en céramique

La céramique et la porcelaine sont un excellent élément décoratif pour votre maison ou votre projet, découvrez les dernières tendances

Notre Showroom

Indarex

INDAREX est une société Espagnole spécialisée dans l'approvisionnement  de carrelage en céramique. Elle jouit d une expérience étendue sur le terrain,  et commercialise activement  sa marchandise  sur les marchés internationaux, INDAREX  représente certaines des usines espagnoles les plus importantes, et de même que sa propre collection, afin d atteindre une clientèle plus large et répondre à leurs demandes.

Nous sommes experts en céramique et en porcelaine, et proposons des solutions d'ingénierie avec les produits finis, et aidons  les consultants et les constructeurs à optimiser leurs coûts et  fournissons des finitions haute  gamme. Une équipe  de professionnels, parlant 6 langues, est présente activement sur différents marchés. Notre personnel est l'atout premier de l'entreprise, et fort bien préparé à servir nos clients.

Notre Société

spanish ceramic tiles and porcelain
Solutions de Projets

Nous proposons des solutions pour les projets et les entrepreneurs, en adaptant nos produits  à leurs besoins et en réduisant leurs coûts de finition. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la céramique et la porcelaine et nous mettons toute notre expérience au service de nos clients.

Marché international

Nous fournissons notre marchandise à plus de 60 pays, et sa distribution et  projets  s’effectue des détaillants aux grands réseaux de distribution. Les produits que nous proposons sont de catégories diverses du segment du projet aux motifs exclusifs haute gamme.

Solutions logistiques

La livraison sur le marché international est toujours un défi. Nous avons donc un département qui gère tous les services logistiques dont nos clients ont besoin, avec des solutions aux projets et aux destinations les plus difficiles.

Collections

Coin technique

Nous avons créé une section spéciale sur notre site Web pour toutes les informations techniques dont vous pourriez avoir besoin sur la céramique et la porcelaine, ainsi que d'autres produits que nous vous offrons. C’est là une excellente façon de montrer la qualité des produits espagnols que nous exportons.Tous nos produits ont  des certificats de qualité dans l'UE, chacun dans sa catégorie et son domaine

Coin Technique

CERAMIC TILES
SANITARY WARE
BATHROOM FURNITURE
BUILDING MATERIALS
ROOF TILES
MARBLE / NATURAL STONE

INDAREX

INDAREX is a Spanish company dedicated to the Spanish Ceramic Tiles supply, with an extended experience in the field. INDAREX has been actively promoting Spanish Tiles in the international markets, representing some of the most important Spanish Factories, and also producing its own collection, to reach a wider base of customers and meet their demands.

 

We are experts in Ceramics and Porcelain, offering engineering solutions along with the final products, helping consultants and builders to optimise their costs and deliver high end finishes.A dedicated team of professionals, speaking 6 languages, and actively present in different markets, our staff is the most valuable asset in the company, well prepared to serve our customers.

Project Solutions

 

We deliver solutions for projects and contractors, by adapting our ceramic products to their needs, and reducint their finishing costs. We are specialised in Ceramics and Porcelain and we put all our experience at the service of our customers.

International Market

 

We supply our ceramic tiles to more than 60 countries, for distribution and projects, from Small retail shops to big distribution networks. The products we offer cater different categories from the project segment to high end exclusive designs.

Logistic Solution

 

Delivering to International market is always a challenge, therefore we have a dedicated department that handles all the logistics services that our customers would need, with solutions to even the most challenging projects and destinations.

Collections

porcelain tiles

CERAMIC TILES

SANITARY WARE

BATHROOM FURNITURE

BUILDING MATERIALS

ROOF TILES

MARBLE / NATURAL STONE

Technical Corner

We have created a special section on our website for all the technical information you might need about ceramic and porcelain, and other products we also offer, a great way to show the quality of the Spanish products we export.

 

All our products offer the quality certifications issues in the EU, each in its category and domain

Blog

If you are studying the possibility of installing radiant floor as a heating system, you must also think about the kind of flooring that you will install above it. Radiant floor heating can be installed under a surprisingly large number of floor coverings. Yet due......

Porcelain Wood Tile as an alternative to hardwood flooring If the maintenance and cost of the hardwood flooring doesn’t fit your project, check all the possibilities that porcelain wood tile has. It provides the look we love about luxury hardwood with a host of additional......

In the recent months, and due to the sanitary situation experienced throughout the world, the society has realized the importance of the outdoor spaces of our homes.  One of the most demanded elements at this time are swimming pools. Clients have changed priorities and the......